Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Core A 
Director
 Matt Silva
 314-362-8585
 silvam@wustl.edu
Associate Directors

 Roberto Civitelli

 314-454-8408
 civitellir@wustl.edu

 Deborah Veis  314-454-8472 
 dveis@wustl.edu

 Roberta Faccio  314-747-4602
 faccior@wustl.edu

Research Administrator   

 Tonia Thompson
 314-747-2532
 thompsont@wustl.edu
Administrative Coordinator  Kamilla McGhee
 314-747-5993
 kjm@wustl.edu
     
 Core B
Director  Matthew Silva
 314-362-8585
 silvam@wustl.edu
Associate Director(s)

 Simon Tang

 314 286-2664
 simon.tang@wustl.edu
 Gretchen Meyer  314 286-1425
 meyerg@wustl.edu
Technical Staff  Imaging Lab Manager:
 Michael Brodt
 314-362-8588
 brodtm@wustl.edu
 Mechanical Testing:
 Michael Brodt (Interim)
 314-362-8588
 brodtm@wustl.edu
Billing  Orthopaedic Surgery
 (Faxitron, pQCT, 
  VivaCT, Mechanical Testing)
 Kamilla McGhee
 314-747-5993
 kjm@wustl.edu
 Internal Medicine
 Bone & Mineral Division
 (Piximus, MicroCT40)
 Pat Hagen
 314-454-8577
 pchagen@wustl.edu
     
 Core C
Director  Deborah Veis
 Bone Histology and Histomorphometry
 314-454-8472
 dveis@wustl.edu
Technical Staff  Crystal Idleburg
 Histology
 314-454-7097
 idleburg_c@wustl.edu
Billing  Kamilla McGhee  314-747-5993
 kjm@wustl.edu
     
 Core D
 Director  David Ornitz  314-362-3908
 dornitz@wustl.edu
 Mouse Strains
 Database
 Debabrata Patra  314-454-8823
 debabratapatra@wustl.edu