PrintEmailBookmark and Share

Contact Us

Core A 
Director
 Matt Silva
 314-362-8585
 silvam@wustl.edu
Associate Director
 Roberto Civitelli
 314-454-8408
 rcivitel@dom.wustl.edu

Research Administator   

 Tonia Thompson
 314-747-2532
 thompsont@wustl.edu
Administrative
 Coordinator
 Kamilla McGhee
 314-747-5993
 314-454-5900 - fax
 kjm@wustl.edu
     
 Core B
Director  Matthew Silva
 314-362-8585
 silvam@wustl.edu
Associate Director  Roberto Civitelli
 314-454-8408
 rcivitel@dom.wustl.edu
Technical Staff  Imaging Lab Manager:
 Dan Leib
 (314) 747-2769
 leibd@wudosis.wustl.edu
 Mechanical Testing:
 Michael Brodt
 314-362-8588
 brodtm@wustl.edu
Billing  Orthopaedic Surgery
 (Faxitron, pQCT,  VivaCT, Mechanical Testing)
 Stephanie Simpson
 314-747-3772
 simpson.s@wustl.edu
 Internal Medicine
 Bone & Mineral Division
(Piximus, MicroCT40)
 Pat Hagen
 314-454-8577
 phagen@dom.wustl.edu
     
 Core C
Director  Deborah Veis Novack
 Bone Histology and  Histomorphometry
 314-454-8472
 novack@wustl.edu
Technical Staff

 Crystal Idleburg
 Histology

 314-454-7097
 idleburgc@wudosis.wustl.edu
Billing  Kamilla McGhee  314-747-5993
 314-454-5900 - fax
 kjm@wustl.edu
     
 Core D
 Director  David Ornitz  314-362-3908
 dornitz@wustl.edu
 Associate Director  Fanxin Long  314-454-8795
 longf@wudosis.wustl.edu
 Mouse Strains
 Database
 Debabrata Patra      314-454-8823
 patrad@wudosis.wustl.edu